Rajputs Join hands with Sportsfever360 for 2nd Edition of T10 as Digital Media Partner

Rajputs are the new entrants in the T10 League, happening in the United Arab Emirates. T10 League started in the last year and with the second edition, they have added two more teams Sindhis and Rajputs. Vijay Vyas, the co-owner of the team along with Arvind Venkatesh Reddy are very much confident that team is capable of winning the tournament in their first appearance.

The Team is being coached by the famous hard-hitting batsman of his era from South Africa; Herschelle Gibbs will be mentoring the team along with the Brendon McCullum team icon and Captain.

This Rajput Team is full of match winners, Mohammed Shahzad from Afghanistan, Brathwaite and Rilee Rossouw are amongst the list. They have a quality bowling line-up as well, includes the veteran medium fast Munaf, spearhead from England Tymal Mils, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmed will be covering the spin side of the team.

This star-studded franchise also joins hands with Sportsfever360, they will be their Digital Media Partners. Sportsfever360 is always a welcoming entity when it comes to promote talent or this beautiful game of cricket. Onwards you will get latest and Exclusive updates related to Rajputs on the following platforms of Sportsfever360.



Rajputs Squad:

Brendon McCullum(c), Laurie Evans, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Shahzad, Munaf Patel, Tymal Mills, Oshane Thomas, Carlos Brathwaite, Sayed Shirzad, Samit Patel, Qais Ahmad, Ben Dunk, Peter Trego, Karim Janat, Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed.


Rajputs Schedule in the first round of the T10 League:

Date Team 1 Team 2 Local Time Result
21 November Rajputs Sindhis 18:30 PM Rajputs won by 10 wickets
23 November Rajputs Pakhtoons 15:30 PM  


25 November Rajputs Kerala Knights 16:30 PM


If you are crazy for sports and have Passion to cover sports, this is your chance to become part of fastest growing Digital Sports Company in Pakistan Contact us on teamdigital@sportsfever360.com


Subscribe to Blog360

Enter your email address to subscribe to Blog360 and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 202,045 other subscribers